Still here, I swear!

OK, it’s been a long time since my last post, but that’s only because I’ve had a lot in the hopper, and not gotten anything really finished!  One project in particular has me pretty busy most weeknights, but I don’t want to post too much about it just in case someone does actually read this blog (it’s a gift…nothing worse than giving your surprise away through your own stupidity, right?!)…

But, with that said, I will give you a peek of what I’m up to (and what my couch and jammies look like, to boot…lucky you!…I promise, the plaid in no way goes in any part of this project!).

Yes, that’s some bright orange knitting going on there…and more colors to come!  I thought it would take a lot longer to make this than it is, so I’ll probably be done long before christmas rolls around…which makes me a little sad since I’ll have to wait a long time till I can show you the finished goods!

Leave a Comment!

