July Foodie Penpals!

This month’s installment of Foodie Penpals was brought to me courtesy of Meg from Two Healthy Dollops!  This month’s box was chock-ful of tasty treats!!

While I’m always excited for anything peanut butter-esque (and this is my first encounter with anything by Peanut Butter & Co., but oh have I heard good things!), I think the most exciting thing is the Gourmet on the Go beans & grains…now while I like beans and grains, what really excites me is the tiny plastic fork that comes with it!  That and the fact that it’s French!  How cute is that?  So cute!  I bet it’s tasty, too!

Here’s the complete rundown:

  • Annie’s Parmesan Peace Pasta
  • Cheddar Almond Nut-Thins
  • Dark Chocolate Cherry Kind bar (loooooooooove these!!)
  • Peanut Butter & Co. Bee’s Knees honey-infused peanut butter (soon to meet my morning toast!)
  • Justin’s Hazelnut Butter (also looks tasty!)
  • Peanut Butter Kid Clif Bar
  • Rawxies Chocolate Cacao Nib Cookie
  • French Vanilla Coffee

I predict some excellent snacking in my future!!

If you want to get in on next month’s exchange, head over to the Lean Green Bean and sign up!!

Leave a Comment!

